Introducing me

Hi, so I am Mrs T, I am in my late 20’s, recently married, from Australia and I have two dogs and a cat. I love to dance, do arts and crafts, develop websites, read books, watch movie trailers and try new recipes. That is the basic overview of my life.

I don’t want to talk about it much, but I also have an issue with anxiety. The reason I don’t want to talk about it is because I don’t want pity or for people to tell me to get over it. Like it is just something I can heal from, like a cut or bruise. But enough of that.

I have a fruit and veg patch which I have plans to triple in size. I want to get chickens so. I can have eggs everyday. I love to cook with my fresh vegetables, I like the boost to my ego that I get from knowing that I grew it.

I also plan to take over the world one day, after kids, travels, and a successful career. Total domination! Haha just jokes. But I do want to make my mark on the world, either with business, charity works or my life. It can be something small like creating a scholarship for a child or something big like building up my own multimillion dollar business and using that to support my charities (Dog Rescue, Puzzle House and Surf Life Saving – I am sure there will be more).

Hubby and I bought a house early last year and we got married early this year. We are both very reasonable people, and we both believe in the same plan for our lives. So far we have stuck to it, by dragging the other one back into line supporting each other, making minor adjustments to the plan and by understanding what we are capable of as a team and individually. We have also signed up to oz tag, which starts in a few weeks and should be great fun.

Now, if any of my family or friends read this, and I plan to write about you, I just want you to know that I love you. This blog is not about you, it is about me. I will do my best not to name you, or embarrass you, but I am going to write about my life! the adventures, events and people in it. So read at your own risk.

I plan to write about my life, what has happened, what I want to happen, and what I didn’t want to happen. This might lead to technical discussions about web development or how-to’s on veggie growing. Again this is my blog, and it is about me. No trolls please.

Always & Forever
Mrs T x

3 thoughts on “Introducing me

Leave a Reply

